You understand that is not an allergen-free, vegetarian, gluten-free business and its products may contain or come into contact with items or food products containing dairy, soy, eggs, wheat, peanuts, coconut, tree nuts, flour, chocolate, milk and sugar, and/or other allergy causing ingredients. We cannot guarantee the absence of cross-contamination from allergen causing products. is not responsible for any allergic reactions and is indemnified in the event of any claims arising from allergic reactions.