Crazy Cake

Availability: In stock

Description

Also known as The “Allergy-Free Cake” This crazy cake contains, No EGGS, No DAIRY, No BUTTER and still manages to taste great! So for those with serious allergies, no worries. We got you covered! With Cake! Check our our new Vegan Cake that comes in a bigger size and topped with fruit!

Availability: In stock

AED16.00

Details

Also known as The “Allergy-Free Cake” This crazy cake contains, No EGGS, No DAIRY, No BUTTER and still manages to taste great! So for those with serious allergies, no worries. We got you covered! With Cake! Check our our new Vegan Cake that comes in a bigger size and topped with fruit!

Additional Information

Yummy FactsDid you know most people allergic to eggs are actually allergic to the egg whites, not the yolk. Still best to avoid both.
Allergy InfoNo
IngredientsFlour, Cocoa, Sugar, Soy Milk, Dark Chocolate, Sunflower Oil